Register Now

Weasel Brook Park - Multipurpose Field

Facility Area Information


765 Park Drive
Clifton, NJ 07011



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Unavailable Unavailable Monday August 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday August 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday August 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday August 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday August 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday August 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday August 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday August 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday August 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday August 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday August 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday August 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday August 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday August 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday August 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday August 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday August 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday August 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday August 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday August 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM